Flower Dye

Today I have bought 5 stems of white roses which cost me £1.50 and I bought 5 different food colouring which was £1 each and I spent £5 in total I bought red,blue,green,pink,yellow to make a rainbow effect on my rose rose. I started tapeing the cups together to put the dye in for the rose to stand in and start drinking the food colouring, I did add water to it. I did all 5 stems and hoped for the best. I left it for 24 hours but sadly nothing happened so I left it for another 24 hours so in total I waited 48 hours and again nothing happened which frustratted me and left me in a rubbish situation and now how to figure out another way to make a rainbow rose.

 

Leave a Reply

